Naxos (Ghost World 5)

On a Mediterranean island, a dark figure sails between shadows and steles. Guided by a poetic orison, she doubts verticality, her own existence, and descends to the Shade beneath the Shade, where everything is resolved. The answer lies in the world beneath the world, the self within the self. A visual hypnotherapy.

Full Text :

Ghost World Project :
Luvan :
Haruna Mori :


Mei’ei 迷影 (Ghost World 4)

Lost lights and shadows in a deserted cloister.
The fourth instalment of the Ghost World Series, with music by Manuel Adnot.
Music with gracious autorisation by Fo Feo Productions – ©Fo Feo Productions – all right reserved.

Ghost World project

Jerome Boulbes

music by Manuel Adnot
publishing Fo Feo productions

project home page : here